Services

Before registering a domain name you need to choose and verify it, which you can do using our services.

Domains and trademarks

Who is this service for?

  • Trademark owners who can check whether there are any registered .RU or .РФ domain names that fully or partially match the verbal component of their own trademark.

    The system searches for domain names in the Registries of .RU and .РФ TLDs that are available for public use, according to the Terms and Conditions of Domain Names Registration in Domains .RU and .РФ.

    Enter the verbal component of the trademark in the search field. If the trademark consists of several words, type them in without spaces. Characters that cannot be used in domain names according to clauses 3.1.1–3.1.2 of the Terms and Conditions of Domain Name Registration in .RU and .РФ, will be automatically deleted from your search query; spaces will be replaced with hyphens.

    Search results will show the domain names in .RU and .РФ that either fully match the verbal component of the trademark (.ru and .рф will not be considered in the search) or contain additional characters before or after the verbal component of the trademark.

    Your search query will also be transliterated using the algorithm based on National Standard GOST 7.79-2000/ ISO 9:1995, and both spellings will be used in the search. If your search query contains Cyrillic characters then domain names in .РФ will be listed first. If your search query contains Latin letters, the search results will first list .RU domain names.

    More Hide
  • Registrants can use the service to verify if there are any trademarks registered in the Russian Federation that match a domain name selected for registration or a registered domain name, or any trademarks that contain said domain names coupled with other elements of the trademark.

    The system will search for matching trademarks in the up-to-date release of Trademarks, Service Marks and Appellations of Origins of Goods, an official bulletin published by the Federal Service for Intellectual Property (Rospatent).

    Enter the domain name without the top-level domain (.RU or .РФ) in the search field. The search engine will disregard .RU and .РФ even if you type in the domain name in full. It will also disregard any characters that cannot be used in a domain name according to clauses 3.1.1–3.1.2 of the Terms and Conditions of Domain Name Registration in .RU and .РФ. Any spaces will be replaced with hyphens.

    Your search query will also be transliterated using the algorithm based on National Standard GOST 7.79-2000/ ISO 9:1995, and both spellings will be used in the search.

    The search will return up to 100 results.

    More Hide

Attention! Bear in mind that according to the Terms and Conditions of Domain Name Registration in .RU and .РФ, the user (registrant) shall be solely liable for the choice of the domain name and any possible violations of third party rights in relation to the selection and registration of a domain name and shall bear the risk of losses related to such violations. Search results are provided for information purposes only. Evaluating risks and possible legal consequences is not included in the service and has to be conducted by the user independently.

Information about domains and trademarks

Enter the verbal component of the trademark or the domain name (without specifying the symbols ".ru" or ".рф")


Beta version 2.0 of the domain and trademark verification service

* Developer and copyright holder of the software used in the service is Online Patent

Сервисы

Перед тем как регистрировать доменное имя, его нужно выбрать и проверить. Для подбора и проверки домена воспользуйтесь нашими сервисами.

Домены и товарные знаки

Сервис предназначен:

  • Для владельцев товарных знаков. С помощью сервиса можно проверить, существуют ли в доменах .RU и .РФ зарегистрированные доменные имена, полностью или частично совпадающие со словесным обозначением товарного знака.

    Поиск доменных имен осуществляется на основании данных Реестров доменов верхнего уровня .RU и .РФ, которые доступны для публичного использования в соответствии с Правилами регистрации доменных имен в доменах .RU и .РФ.

    Для проверки в строку поиска ниже необходимо ввести словесное обозначение товарного знака. Если обозначение товарного знака состоит из нескольких слов, рекомендуем указать эти слова слитно. Символы, использование которых в доменном имени не допускается в соответствии с Правилами регистрации доменных имен в доменах .RU и .РФ (пп. 3.1.1 – 3.1.2), будут автоматически удалены из запроса, пробелы заменены на дефисы.

    После выполнения поиска отображается список доменных имен в доменах .RU и .РФ как полностью совпадающих со словесным обозначением товарного знака (без учета символов «.ru», «.рф »), так и содержащих в своем составе дополнительные символы до или после словесного обозначения товарного знака.

    Также осуществляется транслитерация запроса (по алгоритму, основанному на  ГОСТ 7.79-2000/ ISO 9:1995), и поиск производится по обоим вариантам. Если запрос задан на кириллице, то сначала отображаются доменные имена в домене .РФ, если на латинице, то сначала – в домене .RU.

    Подробнее Скрыть
  • Для администраторов доменных имен. С помощью сервиса можно проверить, существуют ли зарегистрированные на территории Российской Федерации товарные знаки, совпадающие с предполагаемым к регистрации (или зарегистрированным) доменным именем либо содержащие указанное доменное имя в совокупности с другими элементами товарного знака.

    Поиск товарных знаков осуществляется по актуальному на дату запроса официальному бюллетеню Федеральной службы по интеллектуальной собственности (Роспатента) «Товарные знаки, знаки обслуживания и наименования мест происхождения товаров».

    Для проверки в строку поиска ниже необходимо ввести доменное имя без указания домена верхнего уровня .RU или .РФ. Символы «.ru» или «.рф» (если будет указано полное доменное имя), а также символы, использование которых в доменном имени не допускается в соответствии с Правилами регистрации доменных имен в доменах .RU и .РФ (пп. 3.1.1 – 3.1.2), при поиске будут удалены автоматически, пробелы заменены на дефисы.

    Также осуществляется транслитерация запроса (по алгоритму, основанному на  ГОСТ 7.79-2000/ ISO 9:1995), и поиск производится по обоим вариантам.

    Выдача включает не более 100 результатов поиска.

    Подробнее Скрыть

Внимание! В соответствии с Правилами регистрации доменных имен в доменах .RU и .РФ пользователь (администратор домена) самостоятельно несет ответственность за выбор доменного имени и за возможные нарушения прав третьих лиц, связанные с выбором и регистрацией доменного имени, а также несет риск убытков, связанных с такими нарушениями. Результаты поиска предоставляются только для сведения. Оценка рисков и возможных правовых последствий не входит в предоставляемый сервис и осуществляется пользователем самостоятельно.

Информация о доменах и товарных знаках

Введите словесное обозначение товарного знака или доменное имя (без указания символов «.ru» или «.рф»)


Бета-версия 2.0 сервиса проверки доменов и товарных знаков

* Разработчик и правообладатель программного обеспечения сервиса – ООО «Онлайн патент»